This Month

Sunday 26 January
10.30 am  Family Eucharist with Sunday Club

Wednesday 29 January at 7.07 pm
Midweek Reflection

Sunday 2 February Candlemass
8 am         Holy Communion
10.30 am All Together Sunday
6 pm         Evensong with Communion

Tuesday 4 February at 10 am
House Communion at 102 Ernest Road

Wednesday 5 February at 7.07 pm
Midweek Reflection
15 minutes of quiet, music and prayer, open to all

Thurday 6 February at 7.30 pm
Bible Study Group meets at 39 Ernest Rd

St Mary's Music Society logoSaturday 7 February at 7.30 pm
Kingfisher String Quartet concert. With celebrated violinist Beth Spendlove in a varied programme.  See here for details and booking information.

Sunday 9 February
10.30 am Family Eucharist with Sunday Club

Wednesday 12 February at 7.07 pm
Midweek Reflection
15 minutes of quiet, music and prayer, open to all

Sunday 16 February
8 am         Holy Communion
10.30 am Matins with Sunday Club
6 pm         Holy Ground

Wednesday 19 February at 7.07 pm
Midweek Reflection
15 minutes of quiet, music and prayer, open to all

Thurday 20 February at 7.30 pm
Bible Study Group meets at 39 Ernest Rd

Saturday 22 February at 7 pm
A Concert of Chamber Music, Mozart and More. . .
Free, with voluntary contribution in aid of the National Autistic Society and  St Mary’s church. See poster
A programme with all details will be provided on entry.

Sunday 23 February
10.30 am Family Eucharist with Sunday Club

Monday 24 February at 8 pm
Men’s Group meeting at venue TBC

Ash Wednesday 26 February
7.30 pm  Sung Eucharist, with imposition of ashes

Saturday 29 February
Today Jonathan and Jessica will be married in St Mary’s church.
We wish them and their family and friends much happiness on the day and pray God’s blessing on their future together.