This Month

Sunday 29 July
10.30 am   Family Eucharist
2.30 and 3.30 pm Holy Baptisms

Wednesday 1 August at 7.07 pm
Midweek Reflection.
15 minutes of quiet, music and prayer, open to all

Thursday 2 August
Today is the day of Michael and Kelly’s wedding at St Mary’s.
We wish them and their families much joy on the day, and pray God’s blessing on their life together.

Saturday 4 August at 1 pm
Lammas Day BBQ in the Rectory garden.
Barbecue and curry lunch, salads and great puddings!
Call 822987 for tickets (before 28 July please): adults £8, children over 5 £4, under fives free.
Bring your own drinks, glasses and a chair/rug.

Sunday 5 August
10.30 am   All Together Sunday with Eucharist
6.30 pm    Deanery Evensong at St Barnabas, Old Heath

Wednesday 8 August at 7.07 pm
Midweek Reflection.
15 minutes of quiet, music and prayer, open to all

Sunday 12 August
10.30 am   Family Eucharist
6.30 pm     Deanery Evensong at All Saints, Shrub End

Wednesday 15 August at 7.07 pm
Midweek Reflection.
15 minutes of quiet, music and prayer, open to all

Sunday 19 August
10.30 am   Family Eucharist
6.30 pm     Deanery Evensong at St Albright’s, Stanway

Wednesday 22 August at 7.07 pm
Midweek Reflection.
15 minutes of quiet, music and prayer, open to all

Sunday 26 August
10.30 am   Family Eucharist
6.30 pm     Deanery Evensong at St Leonard’s, Lexden

Wednesday 29 August at 7.07 pm
Midweek Reflection.
15 minutes of quiet, music and prayer, open to all

Sunday 2 September
10.30 am   All Together Sunday
6.30 pm     Deanery Evensong at St Mary’s, Wivenhoe